WELCOME TO BRILLIANT LITTLE BRANDS

The marketplace for shopping and giving.

what may we do for you?

I want to sell

LEARN HOW BE A VENDOR

Only brilliant little brands need apply
LEARN MORE

"A Brilliant little idea"

We provide a fabulous shopping experience for charity fair supporters to buy from our select boutique brands using a familiar style of marketplace, similar to Amazon or ASOS. We offer our platform to charity partners to host their own virtual fair. Our 100+ curated brands commit to donate 10% to charity.

Our fair partners

Charities we are hosting in 2020
Fairs hosted at BLB this autumn…
Lord Mayor of London’s Appeal – DragonFest Shopping Village …14 September 2020
RDA Autumn Gift Fair Newbury Riding for the Disabled …3 October 2020
GRAND AUTUMN FAIR for Action Medical Research Beaconsfield …5 October 2020
Christmas Fair for Action Medical Research Spalding …19 October 2020
Macmillan Merton Early Early Christmas Fair …24 October 2020
CAWC International’s Christmas Fair for Motor Neurone Disease Association …2 November 2020
Chuff’s Scotland Christmas Fair for Riding for the Disabled …9 November 2020
Gift of Sight Christmas Fair St John of Jerusalem Eye Hospital …16 November 2020
Farleigh Hospice Christmas Fair …1 November 2020
Dumfries Charity Christmas Fair for CLIC Sargent …16 November 2020
The Hampshire Fair …23 November 2020
Oxford Botanic Garden & Arboretum …30 November 2020

Hampshire Office:

Social Media & Customer Communications
Emily Bradley
emily@brilliantlittlebrands.com 
social@brilliantlittlebrands.com

01264730445 / 07740707501

Marketing & Website
Mark Bradley
mark@brilliantlittlebrands.com
marketing@brilliantlittlebrands.com

01264730445 / 07771642665

Surrey Office:

Brand Management
Nick Hamlyn
nick@brilliantlittlebrands.com
brands@brilliantlittlebrands.com

02084040623 / 07891569059

Fair Management
Amanda Hamlyn
amanda@brilliantlittlebrands.com
fairs@brilliantlittlebrands.com

02084040623 / 07976718373‬